Contact Us

Our office is conveniently located in the Governors Landing mall immediately across from Staples in Westbank. Handicap accessible, plenty of free parking.

221 – 3011 Louie Drive
Westbank, BC
V4T 3E3

Phone: 250 768-0717
Fax: 250 768-5854

Email

Lawyers

Barry Porrelli:
barry@plaw.ca

Nancy Fish:
nancy@plaw.ca

Wes J. Forgione:
wes@plaw.ca

Jordan Porrelli – Student-At-Law

jordan@plaw.ca

Corporate Department

Dianne Strilchuk
dianne@plaw.ca

Conveyancing Department

Conveyancing including First Nations Land: Lisa Apotas
lisa@plaw.ca

Conveyancing: Lindsay Fraser
lindsay@plaw.ca

Conveyancing:  Rebecca  Allen
rebecca@plaw.ca

Conveyancing Assistant:   Kendra Vermette
kendra@plaw.ca

Conveyancing: Ashley Versteeg
ashley@plaw.ca

Remote Conveyancer: Lori Holtjer
lori@plaw.ca

Wills/Estates Department

Wills and Estates: Brenda Corbeil
brenda@plaw.ca

Legal Assistant:  Rochelle Heron
rochelle@plaw.ca

Office Administration

Accounting / Office Manager :  Naomi Neukom
naomi@plaw.ca

Receptionist: Lisa Jones

lisaj@plaw.ca

Law Student: Jordan Porrelli

jordan@plaw.ca